Let’s get the Basics out of the way, Shall we?

I’m not a wiccan, I’m an eclectic pagan–I don’t feel like I’m drawn to only one path, as I’m definitely a pantheist. I’m also an animist.

I primarily worship Anpu and Amaterasu.

I sacrifice food for them on Sundays, and other times if I feel it’s necessary.

I also use divination, at the time only tarot cards, but I’d like to look into runes as well.

I also like to call myself a witch, as I’ve performed magick (candle, stone, and herb types) although I’m pretty much only into white magick. My BOS says that I pledge to serve the greater good, which is up to interpretation.

Anyway, my name is Lance. Nice to meet you!

2 thoughts on “Let’s get the Basics out of the way, Shall we?

  1. Hi, Lance. No promises that I’ll be able to keep up, but this is a pretty well-written bit so far. I’m glad to see you keeeping a sense of humor about the whole thing. Welcome to the madness 🙂

Leave a Reply

